Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Peter Fitzpatrick

Peter Fitzpatrick

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Fitzpatrick
"I was a 28 year customer of Liberty Mutual Co. They are a terrible insurance company. I am now a State Farm customer. Romnee is excellent and working with her was the best customer service experience I ever had. I am happy to have my Homeowners and auto policy with State Farm . Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Teia Henry

Teia Henry

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teia Henry
"Was great."
Profile photo of LeAnn Christy

LeAnn Christy

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LeAnn Christy
"Lisa D. has been very responsive and helpful. She's a joy to talk to as well."
Profile photo of Nataly Perez

Nataly Perez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nataly Perez
"Lisa Davis has been nothing but helpful to me. She is not only extremely knowledgeable in her field but what makes her truly special is that she is caring and genuinely wants to help others. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Richard Gaglione

Richard Gaglione

January 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Richard Gaglione
"Poor customer service,"
Profile photo of Joseph B

Joseph B

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph B
"Michael was very professional. Felt connected. I feel safe. I want to Thank you for getting me the insurance I needed. Great experience."
Profile photo of John Brown

John Brown

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Brown
"Anthony Lopez explained everything to me about my policy he's an amazing person and I'm happy to be with you guys thank you"
Profile photo of Maya Holmes

Maya Holmes

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maya Holmes
"Romnee Hayes was very sweet and helpful during our entire interaction. At first I was very tense, and in a frenzy about getting insurance and just wanted to get the process over with. After talking with Romnee, she was very patient, calm, and extremely helpful. She helped me to let my guard down, and even helped me get life insurance for myself for my 2 children and my nephew. On top of additional information for me to consider when time goes forward. I 100% look forward to working with her in the future to get more insurance policies. She is a gem, and I pray for furthered success over her during her time in this field. She truly is wonderful!"
Profile photo of MICHAEL GAURNIER

MICHAEL GAURNIER

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MICHAEL GAURNIER
"I moved up to the Hudson Valley from Florida and was recommended to Lisa Davis. Lisa and the office have been wonderful. I have also worked with Isela Rapalo and she has also been very helpful. There are not many well-run businesses in the New York Hudson Valley, but the State Farm office is quite the exception, and runs extremely efficiently and promptly!"
Profile photo of Amber Lara

Amber Lara

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Lara
"I had a wonderful experience with Lisa Davis recently as she helped me navigate life insurance for our family. Her ability to explain the difference between the different products available in a way that was easily understood allowed me select a policy with confidence. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Patti Harp

Patti Harp

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Harp
"Isela was very easy to work with. She was so helpful as is everyone else that I have dealt with in the past."
Profile photo of Melissa Aponte

Melissa Aponte

November 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Melissa Aponte
"This location has been very rude to me and have not respected the decisions I wanted to make on my policy. I have made numerous calls and until this day they have not corrected the issue. I recommend going to another location. UNPROFESSIONAL!!!"
Profile photo of Devil Khan

Devil Khan

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devil Khan
"Isela Rapalo is so kind excellent customer service I like her she not like the other she have respect for everyone thank you Isela Rapalo"
Profile photo of Meag Gallagher

Meag Gallagher

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meag Gallagher
"Isela rapalo was so kind, helpful, and stood up to my previous insurance company that had been basically lying to me about cancellation fees etc. she got me a lower rate and renters insurance for half the price I was paying beforehand. She was very professional and I felt at ease knowing she was looking out for me personally. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Carly Zomerdyke

Carly Zomerdyke

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Zomerdyke
"Although, State Farm screwed me over... their agent Lisa Davis is the best agent around who really cares about your well being and will provide you with help thats above and beyond. She will go out of her way to make sure you are taken care of!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Feltman

Kenneth Feltman

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Feltman
"James and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and have no problems answering any questions you may have. They are very professional and patient and best of all the rates are better than the others."
Profile photo of Ahmad Masood

Ahmad Masood

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmad Masood
"W went today to meet the staff, having rolled over all my policies a week ago. Very pleasant experience meeting a the entire staff! Office is quite large and comfortable. Plenty of seating. Isela Rapalo is equally nice to finally meet in person! I left with my questions answered and new information. She also gave me a few SF coffee mugs and even took a picture of me ( and my helper Simba!) outside the office"
Profile photo of Ahmad Masood

Ahmad Masood

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmad Masood
"After having been with Progressive for 5 years, I switched to State Farm last week. What a wonderful experience! James' assistant Isela is resourceful, knows all about auto, home and umbrella insurance, and is pleasant to work with. I switched all these 3 insurance coverages in 1 phone call to this office, and a few followup emails. The best part is how extremely pleasant and nice Isela is to work with!! She deserves 5 Stars for service and I look forward to staying with State Farm and with this agency forever!"
Profile photo of Jen mann

Jen mann

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen mann
"Great customer service. Wonderful staff. Helpful caring customer service team. I highly recommend them for all your needs."
Profile photo of Arturo Chiriboga

Arturo Chiriboga

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Chiriboga
"The James Demmer State Farm in Middletown has great customer service , my agent is Anthony Lopez and he has helped me thru every step of the way , great work ethic and excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Rosebug Diaz

Rosebug Diaz

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosebug Diaz
"Ya all know now the insurance has went ⬆️ up💰and let me tell you it was a hit for me! But I’m happy to say the representative name Romney help me. I had to pay half and half later!! The stress was real!! But was able to paid! Pray for me on my next bill!!"
Profile photo of Gardenia Diaz

Gardenia Diaz

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gardenia Diaz
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Romnee at Statefarm over the phone, and I must say, It was a great experience. The call was quick, and Romnee addressed all my concerns with expertise and clarity. Their helpfulness and professionalism were evident throughout our conversation. I highly recommend reaching out. James Demmer runs a Grate State Farm location."
Profile photo of Nicole Feagles

Nicole Feagles

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Feagles
"So pleasant"
Profile photo of Raymond McCormick

Raymond McCormick

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond McCormick
"We’ve always had State Farm as our Insurance, always great experiences and very professional to their core. Agent Shawn Neely is always courteous and professional. We have always recommended Mr Neely to call or go see. 5 Stars, hands down"
Profile photo of Eric Scarano

Eric Scarano

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Scarano
"Ramiza is very professional and knowledgeable! She did not try to sell me anything. She guided me on what discounts I was eligible for. No pressure. Handled what I went there for quick and efficiently! Solid insurance agent."