Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: James Demmer

State Farm® Insurance Agent James Demmer

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (384 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Curtis Baker

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to say that state farm agents are very helpful there customer service always there we needed I will give great consideration to romnee for being very kind and patient with me I would recommend any one to state farm."

mike mike

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service here is great and fast. Isela rapalo is very professional and helpful."

Luis Castanon

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is wonderful. I am relatively new to the details of car and renter's insurance, but she patiently and kindly answered all of my questions in an easy to understand way using examples until I was confident in my decision on what coverage to get. She is very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. She truly wants to help you and she makes sure you know that. I definitely recommend her! I would give her ten stars if I could!"

Alecia Colella

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was by far the best experience getting car insurance. I saved so much money switching, my jaw hit the floor. I would recommend this agency to anyone. I dealt with Isela, she was so kind and explained any question that I had. Thank you for such a great experience."

jeffie zitofsky

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with my previous insurance company for over 25 years. Isela at State Farm helped me get the coverage I want at a fantastic price without my feeling pushed. She's respectful and knowledgeable. She even gave me time to read through the reviews. I've happily parked my car with State Farm."

Elliot Hawk

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Romnee was very patient and kind and very knowledgeable in helping me set up my life insurance policy. Like a good neighbor for sure. Thank you 😊"

Marilyn H Israel

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"James and the staff are fantastic. Always available to answer any questions and help in any way possible. Best insurance company I’ve ever used. Their rates and services are the very best anywhere. Imagine - I even got a birthday card from them. I highly recommend them. It’s the best thing I ever did."

Robert Johnson

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and intuitive."

Nartan Bage

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This guys are the best, Anthony, Lisa basically anyone from that office get the job done in efficient professional manner. 5 starts well deserved!"

Roxana Rojas

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got a great representative, Romnee, who helped me switch insurance companies at a great price. She gave me all information and details needed to make an informed decision. Thank you Romnee!"

Josh P

October 31, 2022

1  out of  5
"This agenta office messed up and never applied my discount and then when I point it out I've been waiting almost 2 years to get my refund! Also the agent James is NEVER in the office and you can never speak with him. Not to mention they will call you over and over about life insurance."

Mekenna Hembree

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the privilege of being helped by Lisa Davis. This was my first time having to deal with insurance on my own and i was very overwhelmed but i got in touch with Lisa and that feeling completely went away! She was so beyond helpful and patient with me. I wish all my adulting responsibilities had a Lisa helping me!"

Miriam Voegele

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional exelet service the best. I recommend for every one States Farm."

Chris Cralls

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently transferred to State Farm with the help of Isela Rapalo. She has been very helpful in my transition. She guided me through the process with ease and was able to get me all the benefits I needed. Such a pleasure."

B Happy

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm Ins. For a long time and value stheir swift and courteous service."

Barry Barakat

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Davis is my agent. I recommend her to everyone I know. She is very knowledgeable, Thank you for your service"

Laurie Kellogg

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always handle questions and concerns quickly and efficiently. Friendly helpful and knowledgeable staff. Would recommend them to family and friends."

Charity Cabrera

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is by far the best!! Romnee helped me out this week and was very polite,fast and efficient. She got done what I needed and was in contact with me the whole way!! Thank you so much I appreciate all your help!!"
Profile photo of Ronald Stackhouse

Ronald Stackhouse

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Your agency and Demnee so helpful with my needs ins.etc thank you."

Peter Hermann

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I personally been with State farm since I've been 18 I'm now 56. So that's 38 years of continued loyalty when I moved from New Jersey to New York State I transferred my insurance to Dean Gleason. Dean and his crew were very nice to me very helpful. Dean Gleason unfortunately retired 2 years ago and my policy was switched over to James Demmer office. At first I wasn't too crazy about it cuz now something new, but I can say they are just as helpful as anybody I've met and State farm if not more so. Unfortunately do the circumstances beyond my control State farm has helped me out a lot. I give kudos to James's office and his staff for going above and beyond with the help that they've given me and the past month it's been more than appreciated and I give them 10 stars if I could for the outstanding service and help."

Adilene Valenzuela

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa at this location has been absolutely amazing. Most insurances don’t go above and beyond when you actually need them but Lisa was there for me right when I needed her! My house got flooded, I needed to use my renters insurance and I had nothing to worry about. I simply called Lisa and she coached me through every step of the way. Not only did State Farm take care of me but Lisa made sure to guide me through the process from beginning to end. Please contact her for any needs you may have if you want honest and thorough answers. She will make sure you completely understand your policy before making decisions. Thanks Lisa!"

Cheryl Skinner

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Soo very helpful. Best Agent in town!!"

Ashley Marcelino

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a pleasant experience with Romnee. She was very professional, knowledgeable, and caring with all my needs. She kept in contact throughout the whole process. Thank you for your help and making it a smooth transition!"

John Odell

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service to any and all questions and advice. Vert much appreciated. Recommend to everyone I speak to."

kayla morgan

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Staff is amazing, helpful, and super informative. Extremely satisfied all around!"