Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: James Demmer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

James Demmer

4.9 out of 5 (350 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sanjeev Kumar

Sanjeev Kumar

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. I was assisted by Lisa Davis and she is very helpful and answered my all questions."
Profile photo of Steven fields

Steven fields

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to start off by Romnee H. is one of the most polite people I have ever dealt with when it comes to insurance. She is very knowledgeable and am recommending her to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Ethan Tucker

Ethan Tucker

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Davis is a rock star! She was so helpful and she found a policy for me that was was much better and less expensive."
Profile photo of B Hayes

B Hayes

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the wonderful and efficient service I received from Romnee. She was professional, knowledgeable and a great pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Erasmo Pinero

Erasmo Pinero

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I asked Romnee from James Demmer State Farm In’s., for a smooth transaction in switching insurance and I got just that and saved so much. She is just wonderful and so pleasant to talk to. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Sulyn Leung-Yuen

Sulyn Leung-Yuen

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Romnee was a great agent. Very helpful and patient. I would recommend going to her for an insurance policy, you won't regret it. Thanks for a great experience Romnee!"
Profile photo of eric lee

eric lee

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is great, not matter who you speak with. They are extremely helpful and rates are great! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of sadie mitchell

sadie mitchell

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steven Radzicki

Steven Radzicki

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Romnee was professional and great helped me get a much better rate then i had with great coverage! I appreciate her."
Profile photo of Elvis Caraballo

Elvis Caraballo

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kelly Mills

Kelly Mills

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ramiza Lekovic and her team went above and beyond to service a family member. I am grateful to have been able to work with them over the years. They definitely will keep earning our business. Best in the area. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ramit Malhotra

Ramit Malhotra

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful, frictionless experience working with Lisa. I’d unequivocally recommend her to anyone and found her to be extremely responsive and understanding!!"
Profile photo of Mr. Davis

Mr. Davis

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Don Young

Don Young

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly Staff!"
Profile photo of Rose Somer

Rose Somer

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly atmosphere, everyone was so helpful. They were all very professional. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Lily Watkins

Lily Watkins

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with state farm after switching from Geico has been great. My insurance agent Michael Somer has been nothing but exceptional. He was very kind and helpful. I would definitely recommend going with this office!"
Profile photo of Lavender Peace

Lavender Peace

November 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa Davis expressed a real desire to answer my questions in detail, which I deeply appreciate."
Profile photo of Wisteria Weathersby

Wisteria Weathersby

November 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Mackey

John Mackey

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, very competitive price and very easy to work with"
Profile photo of Jeniece Frazier

Jeniece Frazier

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were able to give me an affordable price and it was quick and easy. I highly recommend Statefarm"
Profile photo of Laura Daniels

Laura Daniels

October 29, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Erin Robbins

Erin Robbins

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were great"
Profile photo of Katherine Ricciotti

Katherine Ricciotti

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5